Beauty beetle Entry - 6

in #animalphotography7 years ago

hassessian___BbueUj9D6ev___-1.jpg

hassessian___BbJg8NujrBj___-1.jpg

good night steemit friends all, today I will post som beauty beetle photos that I photographed this morning. this morning as usual I went looking for some photos for me to post in steemit, and I chose to go to the garden that is behind my house, when I got in the garden I tried to observe some animal for my photo by chance I see there is one very beetle very unique, this type of beetle is very different from the beetle is usually what makes me interested to photograph the unique beetle, to take this beauty beetle I use the Nikon camera and I also add how many lenses macro let the image look more clear.

TAKEN BY CAMERA NIKON D5300 + MACRO LENS

Thank you for visiting my blog @azlicr

Sort:  

Thank you. These photos are shared by these beautiful pictures, this photo is a great photo, and this post is very beautiful. You are a good photographer

thank you very much

You got a 0.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @azlicr!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59