9 Week Old Siberian Husky Puppy

I have always wanted a Siberian Husky and I finally got one! This little boy is only 9 weeks old and really is the cutest puppy ever (I may be a little bias). He is so full of energy and constantly wants to play and eat EVERYTHING. Everyone meet Kodah!

IMG_0637a.jpg

Sort:  

He is so cute! I definitely need to follow you now!

He's adorable! No I don't, sorry!

He so cute! I just adopted a Siberian husky as well :) ..he has been a handful! But with the cuteness they are worth it! =)

They have such a funny personality and are definitely worth all the mischief they get up to! Does your husky talk?

Unfortunately we got him from a family who wasnt able to properly care for him..hes 1 as of dec 28 :) hes basically barely at square 1..but he does shake his head No haha

At least he's in good hands now! They do such funny things!

Hello Kodah. You are one good looking pup.

He sure is cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51