My little dog. I Love Steemit

Every day I go to see my little dog, it's my comfort in the afternoons after walking for hours trying to sell hardware products, which I usually do to survive the economic crisis that my country Venezuela is going through.

When I see my little dog, I get excited, his face is a portrait of happiness.

I always carry his piece of bread, as he loves bread, he prefers bread more than dog food.

I sit on the bench in the Plaza Bolivar in the city of San Juan de los Morros, to contemplate the grace and pirouettes of my little street dog, he gives me a laugh because he always wants to bark and close the bad showing his teeth as if he were a big dog.

t fascinates me to take photos of him, just to contemplate his simple and dreamy look, he turns me into a photographer and I begin to capture each of the looks he gives me when he approaches me so that he can cooncímana and mime him.
it's a tenderness, right .
IMG_20180715_145739.jpg

IMG_20180715_145616.jpg
here is bad mood ..

IMG_20180715_145607.jpg

IMG_20180715_145623.jpg

I really love him, he's my only puppy, he's really the only one I have and his street condition does not want to leave her. The other day I took him to my house and in the night he escaped, returning to his place again. Then I returned to take him, but still, he did the same, it is difficult to intercede in the life of an animal or any living being when they have already got used to it.

No one is the one or more than another to get out of their natural state or their way of life, whether it's my beloved street dog or any other.

I hope you liked to see my cute little street dog, follow me in my account @arturonadales seguire making more anecdotes of ki puppy and my life, and we return each day more steemaniacos I love Steemit..

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-20T03:26:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @arturonadales! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43