Met a new friend!

Hello everybody!
I just came from work and I'm currently outside on fresh air. Weather is neither sunny nor hot. I was attending to read a few pages of the book I'm currently reading. Then I remembered to check Steemit a little bit and maybe write a new post. So here we are...
For today post I want to share with you a photo of a cute furry baby donkey that I noticed on the way to Tolmin. He was very short. Donkey wasn't scared at all, he approched when he saw someone has stoped by his fence. Probably he was expecting some food (brad or carrots).

IMG_20180429_181252.jpg

There were five donkeys - four adults and the little one. Rest of the donkeys weren't as curious as the baby, they bearly noticed us.

IMG_20180429_181241.jpg

Thank you for reading.
Wish you a nice day!

Tamara

Sort:  

Hope you got time to read your book as well as write your post @aramat12.

Enjoy the rest of your day. 😍

Yes, later I manage to read a few pages. Book is really intreasting and it would be a shame not to finish it :) Thank you!

That's good to hear @aramat12. I love it when I find a really interesting book to read. 😊

Ow, how lovely... A fluffy small little creature... It's nice to see you aren't scared of him too, as you mentioned in one post, that you are afraid of the caws. :) Hihi... I wish you a pleasant day, or now I can say good night. :)

Yes it was really fluffy! I was just watching him, no touching :) My sister and friends weren't as scared as me. Thanks and I wish the same to you and your little ones :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-21T13:18:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24