You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Bonus entry - Funny Selfie (Magic Dancing Shoes)

I'm voting for this one for funniest selfie! It was kinda tough cause the other main one was a cute kid, yet the cute doggie wins out this time! Thanks for the chuckle and the heart warming entry. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the vote!! The kid selfie was cute!! I can never resist a cute dog, especially a golden! I think you should try this one again maybe? It may have just been lost in the post you had it in?

Word! :) Agreed. And.. Yeah! That's a good idea.. This is a challenge I was really looking forward to but I think it got lost in the mix.. So, I would definitely like to try it again at some time! Thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64