Сat Sheldon / Кот Шелдон

My son's cat. Satisfied. Its weight is 7 kg

Кот моего сына. Сытый и довольный. Ну а чего не быть довольным, если вырос на "чистом сливочном масле"? Точнее на мясе, рыбе и прочих удовольствиях из пайка.
И это был котёнок от моей кошки Василисы.

Приехал снова в гости. Тот еще путешественник.

WP_20180703_21_54_25_Pro.jpg

Сhallenge "Daily Pet Photography" #dailypetphotography by @kona

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot & @banjo, Do you like cat?

Sort:  

Lovely and cute one, fantastic photo

Right. I think it's time for bed.

She is cute!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-16T07:29:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2446.56/3200.00
Total Photos: 310
Total comments: 322
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

She looks like one of my cats.

this tomcat :)

Gosh cleverbot give me someone and don't change every minutes....

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Cute cat.

What a sphinx! I love Sheldon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57