You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Deer! ~ Animal Photography

omg! Your sister would have probably screamed. Funny that you and your family are pranksters. You must have a lot of fun with the pranks. Howie Mandell plays pranks on people. Not sure if he still is doing them on Periscope, but he was for a while!

Sort:  

Thank you @annariley!! We were much worse when we were younger! I like some of the prankster/jokester shows ...always good to have a laugh!! I'll have to check that out!! ;)

haha, weren't we all! Youth is a fun time! But I'm trying to stay young and think young .... at times when I'm up to it! LOL

Laughs are good. When I have a good laugh, my spirit always feel better! :)) Keep on laughing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28