Let Me Take A Selfie

a.a_selfie.jpg

I’m just scrolling around my pc for my old’s picture photoshoot and look what I have found,a horse selfie that I can’t take myself to laugh and imagine that I take this shot when I’m still new in photography world.

I’m just sharing this picture so that everyone acknowledge that everyone could become better in due time.

CategoryPhotography
CameraHuawei Mate 10 Pro
LensStandard
SettingsAuto
Megapixel20 MP
ApplicationSnapseed
LocationPhilippines

Hosted by: @juliank

Footerdesign.png

alvibokz15_.png

footer_photography.gif

Best Regards,
@alvibokz15

Sort:  

I was surprised at the picture.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by alvibokz15 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03