Butterfly #animal Photography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me to all steemians wherever you are.
Today I got a beautiful butterfly in the flower garden in front of my house.
I often get images of butterflies here with various colors because here many butterflies fly every day and land on the flowers here.
To get a picture of a butterfly here is not easy, sometimes I have to wait for hours.
Until my first post this time I hope you are entertained, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Category : animalphotography

Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 2

Taken by : @ajilah

Location : Aceh


image


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Follow ME @ajilah



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81