Amateur Photographer experience - Black and white Butterfly

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

image


My Lucky shots - Colorful Butterfly


Walking around in the garden is something interesting to do to spend your spare time with your sons. we can enjoy the beautiful creatures both plants ans animals, each of them has its own beauty. wild flowers, insects, bugs, beetle, bees and butterflies are what we usually find in the garden.

image


Let me show you guys what I found this evening around the garden near my house. A beautiful butterfly, It was flying from one flower to another flowers. I tried my best to capture it with my smartphone. it is quite hard to take the best shot, it is one of the wildest animal, it will fly away if being disturbed.

image


It has colorful wings brown in dominent and black and white dotted on its body. I like the color verymuch.

Here are another best shots I took by using Asus zenfone 3

image


image


image


image


image
image


my original pictures

Thanks for visiting my blog, Hope you like and enjoy my pictures.

 Regards @adibiqbal
Sort:  

nice

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T20:55:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 494.50/200.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great colors. I like the first one best because it seems more in focus. The other ones add to getting to know the scenery. Well done!

it quite hard to get closer,.it is the wild one..
thanks for visiting..