Dinos in the city

7bd1a420-0242-4d46-a441-d07b326c0d5e.jpeg


Mightiest T-rex scaring off visitors at Dinosaur Island in Baguio City, Philippines.

My son loves dinosaurs but he cringed at the sight of this life size one.

Taken at one of our trips back to my father's hometown.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I have been to this place in Baguio City and it was a fun time!

Indeed! Especially for the kids

You can scare him more by saying it's not even life size yet! :D

Baka magka nightmares!

Hahaha panuod Jurassic park hehe

Hindi sha takot don. Jan lang kasi ang laki dw.

Sabagay alam kasi na palabas lang pag sa movie hehe

Dont think I saw Mr Dinosaur when I visited Baguio city, was a long time ago though!

This park has been around maybe 5 years or so. When was your Baguio visit?

Not since 1999, when I tried to get married there and they would'nt let me!

Ohhh right. That is really long time ago. Baguio was still a nice place back then. Now its gone crowded and looks just like Cubao. haha

yeah, there are laws that sometimes you can't understand why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75