Sphynx

in #animalphotogarphy7 years ago (edited)

Sphynx

Animalphotography! Contest by @juliank !

Hello ! Whats up ?
PIN_4684-Edit.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Please UpVote, ReSteem or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote

Sort:  

This sphinx is adorable!!!
He deserves a upvote))

Thank you

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great use of empty space, cool image!

There are more of them... just hiding :)

Cat bites are more likely to become infected than dog bites.

A cat almost never meows at another cat, mostly just humans. Cats typically will spit, purr, and hiss at other cats.

Siamese kittens are born white because of the heat inside the mother's uterus before birth. This heat keeps the kittens' hair from darkening on the points.

I trust you :)

A cat can travel at a top speed of approximately 31 mph (49 km) over a short distance.

Cats are now Britain's favourite pet: there are 7.7 million cats as opposed to 6.6 million dogs.

My friend have got 3 of them they are very friendly and cool to touch.

brrrr, no... Nice to look at, not to touch! :(

They are really cool :)

i have never seen such a cat. amazing

Yes, they are :)

A cat’s eyesight is both better and worse than humans. It is better because cats can see in much dimmer light and they have a wider peripheral view. It’s worse because they don’t see color as well as humans do. Scientists believe grass appears red to cats.

Tabby cats are thought to get their name from Attab, a district in Baghdad, now the capital of Iraq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47