You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Entry to Spirt Animal Contest: Eagle Spirit

in #animalmav6 years ago

Wow, it is the first time I heard of the Eagle Clan. I have always loved this magnificent bird, the king of the birds in the air. My pastor used to preach on how it focuses on its prey and its fast speed, its ability to change its feathers and even beak, and its ability to soar on the winds. I am amazed that your spirit is similar with the spirit of an eagle. Now I know where your username comes from. Bless you @eaglespirit :)

Sort:  

Yeap eagle clan 🙌🏽
King of the air and sky 🦅
Yes yes yes feathers and beak totally true.
Self healing. Amazing!
Blessings @happycrazycon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59