You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hayup ka! (You're an animal!) Writing Contest

in #animalmav6 years ago

I love shamanism and Saturday morning cartoons :P my favorite way, back when I was a wee kid (I am almost 40) lol ... was Thundercats. Years later when I studied shamanism, I discovered my animal avatar is the Lion with the Cobra as my ally. Cool contest @maverickinvictus ... I'm in!

Sort:  

Yey looking forward to your entry!!

I love the Thundercats as well and had a Sword of Omens toy!

I had the dolls way back when lol ... the Omens sword was way cool! I wonder if they will ever make a Thundercats movie. I am looking forward to your feedback when I submit it, working on it today (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43