Dragonflies were having breakfast

in #animalmacrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


Good morning steem man wherever you are, maybe steemian people in good health. Starting this very bright morning, I would like to share my photographic result about the dragonfly. Okay dragonfly is a very deadly ancient insect, my portrait dragonfly is using Xiaomi redmi 4x mobile phone and macro lens, this dragonfly has a very small size, but this dragonfly has its own advantages, the color is very beautiful. Steemian can see this dragonfly eating insects. This dragonfly I found in one of the forests located in Aceh. So that's all about the dragonfly might be beneficial to all the Steemian people. Do not forget Follow me @huntersteem.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @huntersteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76