You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Farm | The Eagle, The Bear, The Horse and the Mountain

in #animalfarm6 years ago

Looking at the comment rewards is disheartening. The payout is more than my earnings on a certain post. Perhaps my (sometime) nice self would say hey, his or her stake so the person can choose to do as he/she wishes. Perhaps if some effort was given to write more than a one-word comment and the abuse was not occurring multiple times a day. I don’t think I have a shred of niceness in me seeing this blatant abuse of the system.

Why the heck do we spend time writing again? 😔

Sort:  

Well that's just it, isn't it? A few self upvotes on your own comments once in a while i think most people would just shrug their shoulders and move on. But this is systematic abuse and that shouldn't be tolerated by the community.
Thanks for stopping by :)

I realize everyone on here has different priorities. Some are curators, some are on a quest to vanquish the trolls, and others like myself, are trying to find our footing but am happy to cheer from the sidelines with our pitchforks. I appreciate you taking the time to research and expose this abuse. It is sad that the person could simply account hop and start anew.

Thank you kindly for the support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59