A Heart for Animals ๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ“

in #animalblog โ€ข 6 years ago

Animals are man's companion, not just merely creatures to have dominion with. These very creatures may seem independent, but the truth is, just like us human beings, they must co-exist with other creatures specifically us humans. Though they can exist on their own, but still they are with us, giving us exceeding joy and tinting our lives with fun when they are around.

I am naturally an animal lover ๐Ÿ˜ For me, every creature deserves to live and they do not deserve pain and certainly not from us. We were given the task to take care of all the creatures here on earth (biblically speaking). This was a task given to Adam by God and nothing has changed even until now. So it makes us humans the caretaker of all animals, may it be wild or domesticated. As for my opinion, animals deserve the right to live and recieve love and care from us humans. They deserve the best we could offer, because they solely depend on us for them to exist and survive.

And as for pets, I am very fond of taking care of them be it cats, dogs, chickens, birds, fish, hamsters, even rats ๐Ÿ˜‚. At a young age, I was exposed with animals since my father is an animal lover. I grew up having chickens and turkeys in our backyard. I had adopted many kittens, but not dogs. I only had a dog when I was in highschool since my father said that having a dog is a big responsibility, and it sure was ๐Ÿ˜‚ Until now, I had 2 dogs left and the kitten I adopted 3 years ago had more kittens and up to present, I have 6 cats including the first that I adopted.

20171225_144032.jpg
This is Mocha, my 7 year old spitz and aspin mixed. She's very shy but very sweet.

IMG20180315134418.jpg
This is Roy, my 7 month old doberman. He is really hyper and mischievous.๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ

FB_IMG_1521256396005.jpg
This is Chopper, my adopted cat, when she was just 5 months old.๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฑ

IMG20180319135100.jpg
And these are her offsprings ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

It is really a great responsibilty knowing that I get to clean up their poops and had to feed them twice daily, to give them baths and take them to walk. ๐Ÿ˜ But I am happy, the efforts in taking care of your pets are all worth it.

1521468493880.jpg
It's feeding time ๐Ÿ˜. I'm preparing their meal. Whiskas for the kitties and Beefpro for the doggies. All dry foods are mixed with rice and fish broth. They just love it.

The only way we can show our care and love to our pets is by giving them their needs, including TLC or tender love and care ๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope we will not take our pets for granted and show them the utmost care they need. We may have many friends but our pets only have us, let's love them fully ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Thank you for dropping by ๐Ÿ˜Š Feel free to upvote, comment or resteem if you liked my post. God bless youuu ๐Ÿ˜€

XOXO,
hazelwink ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Your Mocha pet looks cute. It is nice to have adorable pets, especially dogs they are indeed nice companions.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š She is really cute haha. Pets are really heaven's gift to me, especially dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84