He should be in prison

in #animalabuse6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking about writing about this shit but it didn't seem like it since it happened on Youtube, but YouTube is seen by many people, this has to do with animal abuse, a 15-year-old boy from Chile, I'm not sure if he post video to the platform or was one of his friends, the boy's name is Matías Vera, he killed his cat named Jason, his video was deleted by him but is still on youtube post by other people and was also on twitter

His number was leaked and many people were calling him not to tell him nice things, also got his data to be able to report him

On twitter, a lot has been said about the authorities doing the right thing in the matter under the animal protection law for pets (Cholito Law in Chile).

I don't know much about the subject, and I was so angry with the video and twitter twittering at people who call him or write him Whatsapp and saying he doesn't care that his friends betrayed him that he doesn't care about anyone and that stop bothering him as if nothing had happened, Jason deserves justice for the abuse, and that boy must be in prison away from more helpless cats, and also after seeing his cat killed, his mother gave him two more, and the female named Jara put her in the toilet with his stool

In one of his videos that post six days ago he says that his cat Jason died in an accident that took him to the vet but I can't save him, but he is stupid, he is a psychopath because the way he killed the cat was so nasty and evil, can't see the full video, but what I saw gave me so much anger, I have a cat and I can't imagine that they did that to my cat or any other, that person is very very bad

I don't know what else I could say it seems so backward to me what he did, I hope he goes to prison for what he did to the cat

Rest in peace Jason

This is the pic of that nasty person Matías Vera

Sort:  

Wow. Just wow. This is happening and yet people are mad about a trans woman in the Miss Universe pageant.

The boy and his mother are detained and the new cats that had adopted took them away, justice is being done, and the videos were filtered by his friend because Matías sent him the video where he put his cat Jara in the toilet with his stool is sent to his friend and his friend filter it, the video where he kills the cat was also filtered by a video call with his friend. About the Miss Universe Spain she has the same right as the other women and they still are talking about it, even though the boy's viral on twitter thanks to that he no longer has the cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43