type of colored insects

in #animal6 years ago

image

Good afternoon late afternoon my best friend all hopefully my friends all in good health always .. On the afternoon this afternoon I want to share a post about a kind of insect .. And I can this insect next to my own house ..

Selamat siang menjelang sore sahabat saya semua nya semoga teman teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu.. Pada kesempatan siang menjelang sore ini saya ingin berbagi posting tentang sejenis dari serangga.. Dan saya dapat kan serangga ini di samping rumah saya sendiri..

image

And capture this photo from my own camera phone .. And the insect is quite unique really because this insect has a color .. And seranyga is only active in leaves daunan course .. Karna serannga this if hit the water can die .. And I myself really liked This unique insect ..

Dan abadikan foto ini dari kamera handphone saya sendiri.. Dan serangga cukup lah unik banget karna serangga ini memiliki warna.. Dan serannga ini hanya aktif di daun daunan saja.. Karna serannga ini kalau kena air bisa mati.. Dan saya sendiri sangat menyukai serangga yang unik ini..

image

And this is all I can post on the afternoon opportunity this afternoon and hopefully my friends all of them liked my post on this afternoon afternoon and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me steemit friend ya

Dan hanya ini yang dapat saya posting pada kesempatan siang menjelang sore ini dan semoga teman teman saya semua nya menyukai postingan saya pada siang menjelang sore ini dan jangan lupa di upvote dan resteem punya saya kawan steemit ya..

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.19% upvote from thanks to: @zubir01.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 4.26 % upvote, thanks to: @zubir01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70