photography white pigeon

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

Good afternoon my friend all his best friend my all in good health always. On this very sunny afternoon I want to share a story about a very beautiful white pigeon. And I found this white dove at my friend's house and I took this photo from my own HP camera.

Selamat siang sahabat saya semua nya semoga teman teman saya semua nya dalam keadaan sehat selalu. Pada kesempatan siang yang sangat terik matahari ini saya ingin berbagi cerita tentang merpati putih yang sangat cantik. Dan saya temukan merpati putih ini di rumah teman saya sendiri dan saya abadikan foto ini dari kamera HP saya sendiri.

image

The white pigeon symbolizes loyalty to each pair, so many use the couple's symbols that love each other using a pair of white doves. There are several types of pigeons, one of which is a racing pigeon type but we will only discuss white doves only.

Warna merpati yang putih melambangkan kesetiaan pada setiap pasangan, sehingga banyak yang menggunakan simbol pasangan yang saling mencintai menggunakan sepasang merpati yang berwarna putih.Ada beberapa jenis merpati, salah satunya adalah jenis merpati balap namun kami hanya akan membahas merpati putih saja.

image

And this is all I can post on this sunny afternoon opportunity and hopefully my friends all love it a post me this afternoon and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes.

Dan hanya ini yang dapat saya posting pada kesempatan siang yang cerah ini dan semoga teman teman saya semua nya menyukai sebuah postingan saya pada siang ini dan jangan lupa di upvote dan resteem punya saya kawan steemit ya.

image

Sort:  

Get free upvotes your post https://mysteemup.club

I really love white pigeon,,,That is very beautiful white pigeon photography and really look so cute pigeon.Thanks for sharing this......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66