photography a kind of fly

in #animal6 years ago

image

good night my best friend all her best friend my friend all in good health always. on this blissful night's occasion I wanted to share a post about a kind of fly.and I found this one fly in my own home and I capture this photo from my own camera phone.

image

The most obvious difference between flies and other insect orders is that flies have a pair of flying wings and a pair of halter, coming from the rear wing, on a metastax (except for some fly species that can not fly)

image

and that's just that. can I post on this happy night opportunity and hopefully my friends all of them like a post me on this night and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes.

and follow me on @zubir01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77