The Beautiful insect today

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

The beautiful Insects


Hallo steemians ...

This afternoon .. I want to share images of insects that its not less interested in other insects. I share some pictures, i hope you all like this insect, but try to understand when you see insects in the picture below, maybe you will research more about






I took this picture by my smartphone, xiomi redmi note 1


Thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate for your reward, i hope you are successful all the time.

@yoes



Sort:  

Great post. I will share this with others who come to me asking about micro photography. Following you. Upvoted you.

Thnk you

ye old assasin bug.,. they are ruthless

Yes. Very fierce and smelly

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yoes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50