You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My godchicken, Peter Parker, and his mom, @lyndsaybowes

in #animal6 years ago

I am vegetarian since I was 8 years and I love hens, some can be very smart. I would love to have a couple of hens as pets so the eggs I would eat would be exchanged for love, sometimes you have to give for what you receive.

Sort:  

I know!!! Wouldn't it be great to have fresh eggs anytime?! I love fresh eggs! When I get a chance, I pick them up from my mother-in-law's place. She's a 30-minute drive away from us but she's got a bunch of chickens.They really are great animals to have.

I think one of the hens would be named Camila hahaha like Gonzo the Muppet´s friend. :) Having a godchicken sounds sweet. I'm sure mine would end up inside the house hahaha spoiled as beloved pets

@yidneth, you definitely need to join the next Pick that Chick contest! Who knows, maybe you'll end up with a godchicken too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54