Look at this weird dog.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Can someone help me with the breed of this dog? My family has had her since 2009, she's about 10 years old now. She weighs around 2 kg (4.4 lbs) and her breath smells horrible. I suspect she's something mixed with a chihuahua.

Rat, bat-eared fox and cat has come up in conversation among experts. Thoughts? Best comment gets a crisp high five.

Sort:  

I can't view it. Data is super slow. But even if I can view it, I'm not good ate this tho.

The only reasonable explanation is that this dog is some sort of divine entity.
It's quite obvious due to the fact that it instantly disappeared into thin air at the end of the video.
You're welcome. *raises high-fiving hand

Great comment. Competition ends on the 29th of February. Best of luck.

So this competition ends in 2 years?

(taps nose)

I'm clueless when it comes to cats and dogs. So I'm out.

Must be a cross breed of a chihuahua and some other breed

She looks like a chihuahua!

Dogs’ only sweat glands are between their paw pads.

The more you know.

i like that "her breath smells horrible" was an included detail. very necessary. are you sure she isn't part chupacabra?

LOL I just googled that. Good one.

This post has received gratitude of 1.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @xramonahx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94