beautiful beetle that is in aceh forest ..(bilingual)

in #animal6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @wazza24,ini adalah posting ke 2 saya untuk steemian semua,saya harap agar steemian menyukai postingan saya ini..

steemian back again with me @ wazza24, this is my 2nd post for all steemian, i hope that steemian likes my posting this ..

pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memposting sebuah kumbang yang sangat cantik dan jarang kita lihat,

on this occasion I will post a beetle that is very beautiful and rarely we see,

kumbang yang seperti ini biasanya menyukai madu dari bunga bunga yang canti dan wangi..

this kind of beetle usually likes the honey from the flowers of the canti and the fragrant ..

                    Photo 1

DSC_0377.JPG

                   Photo 2

DSC_0374.JPG

                   Photo 3

DSC_0380.JPG

                   Photo 4

DSC_0380.JPG

itulah beberapa foto kumbang yang bisa saya potret pagi tadi,saya harap agar steemian menyukai postingan saya ini..

that's some photos of beetles that I can portrait this morning, I hope that steemian likes my posting this ..

                     Thank you @wazza24
Sort:  

Omah kumbang aceh euh , bereh bereh rakan saleum.

Nyoe pakwa,saleum keu pakwa yang na di krung mane,🙂🙂
Nyan kumbang masa jinoe pakwa eee
Galak that hisap maduu😂😂😂

Makasih fajar,..🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59