My Cat very cute : Diego

in #animal6 years ago

Assalamualikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatu.

Hello everyone, Introduce this pet cat and my pride.

IMG_3603.JPG

his name is Diego.
he is my only pet at home, before there are two more my pet will be but died of age and lost in stolen by orang.kucing me this is the only one that I really missed if I was not at home.

HIMG_2191.JPG

my cat is a man. My cat is very spoiled, very obedient and very much looking forward to my presence when I was out. My cat is a domestic cat, not at all I allow out of the house without my supervision. because I'm afraid he's lost and taken away.
that's my great affection for my cat.
even me while sleeping he was always beside me, where I am at home and wherever my position, he always follow me.
times eating problems do not ask, he is very voraciously eat.
if the problem of playing him very agile, sometimes we both play chase pursuit in the house.
if he sees birds, lizards and rats do not expect to live. not tol in eating but to be a toy material.hahaha ....

IMG_2268.JPG

IMG_6743.JPG

IMG_1584.JPG

IMG_1573.JPG

and this is Abuii, my missing cat.
I really really miss him very much.

IMG_2014.JPG

IMG_1595.JPG

IMG_5609.JPG

IMG_5591.JPG

if you have a pet then be responsible and give enough affection.
because he is a living being with a heart too.

Dont Forget to upvote and follow me @vadlyhedii

Sort:  

In multi-cat households, cats of the opposite sex usually get along better.

A cat can’t climb head first down a tree because every claw on a cat’s paw points the same way. To get down from a tree, a cat must back down.

yes, a cat is a very funny animal and very cute, can relieve stress haha @catfacts

A cat will tremble or shiver when it is extreme pain.

thank you for the input, hopefully useful haha @catfacts

A cat rubs against people not only to be affectionate but also to mark out its territory with scent glands around its face. The tail area and paws also carry the cat’s scent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24