Macro | Mini butterflies

in #animal6 years ago
# a little about me

Hey Steemiit,I really like photography almost in every post I share about photography, for me photography is Studying photography is actually learning to know yourself and then transferring ideas that come into the visual form. The best images are images that can maintain their strength and have an impact over the years, regardless of how many times the image is viewed.

image


As usual my activities during joining in steemit looking for objects for my photos and then distributed to steemit, this time I searched the object some distance away from the location where I live, Once I got to my destination I looked straight around but nothing suitable for my portrait , and I decided to move to another location, after I moved the location, I noticed there were butterflies in the foliage. I decided to take a picture with the Redmi 2 camera phone and add a macro lens to make the picture clearer and sharper.

image

image


Sort:  

Beautiful, thanks for sharing

Thank you friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by udin06 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38