Walk in Your Pets Shoes for Once

in #animal6 years ago

Imagine a depressing day in your life, Maybe you just got fired from your $20 an hour job, or your friend just died, or maybe your just not having an enjoyable day today, Now maybe you have a pet. Do they cheer you up? If you were sad and a cute dog came up to you and licked the tear off of your cheek would that make you happy? or at least not as sad?

Now think, In my case a dog, my dog has been there for me when no one else would be, even family members, she is there when I am sitting in my room all alone with no one to talk to, she is there when I go into the kitchen to get something to eat. Maybe my dog wants to try some ketchup, I would never know.

Out of all the times my dog has been there for me I just wonder how many times she would want me to be there for her.

Yeah you can yell at your dog for pooping and peeing in your house, but is it the dogs fault? Well, besides if you have an outside dog, if you sit at home all day and let your dog build up with an uncomfortable feeling almost like its about to defecate its self for hours upon hours, hell, I would poop in the house too. What I'm trying to get at is the next time you yell at your dog for doing something "dumb" just think how its feeling, maybe it needs someone to talk to. or maybe your dog just wants to hear your voice again, dogs are just a miracle then a new born baby. A baby will grow up and leave you down the road. A dog? its with you, you're its savior in its eyes. you're what it prays to when times are rough for it.

Love your animals, they love you.

Sort:  

The World Canine Organization recognizes 339 breeds of dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87