I wish, I was a Bear...

in #animal5 years ago (edited)

I wish, I was a Bear,

So, Nobody would Dare,
To Fight With Me,
And Everybody Would Keep their Word & Stay Free...

bear-1245807__480.jpg

If I was a Bear, I would Scare,

A people that Would Dare,
To lie, to Steal & Not to Keep their Word,
And would Fight with their truth Sword.

Oh, I wish I was a Bear,

to Start Cleaning the World,
From All the Dirty Things, Thoughts & Madness,
& Stop All the Intelligence Laziness...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

@tatjanastan, Yes, we need clean environment, thoughts, life, goodness, love, peace and brotherhood essence around us. And only with goodness we can make the world beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

That bear looks fairly relaxed... however the mission you have outlined for him might turn out quite gruesome. ;)

Yes, I like it because You read the poem...

If you're a bear, you get to hibernate.
You do nothing but sleep for six months.
I could get used to that.

And another thing: before you hibernate,
You're supposed to eat yourself stupid.
That wouldn't bother me either.

If you're a mama bear, everyone knows you mean business;
You swat anyone who bothers you or your cubs.
If your cubs get out of line, you swat them, too.

Ok, but did You read the Poem ?

Bears are indeed strong and brave animals, but we humans can be like bears

Did You read the poem ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63