The high number of wild hunting in Indonesia.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

** Hi stemiaan good day all, I hope you all up there good news fine,
Okay buddy couple of weeks I was not active in steemit because I was on a college assignment so I focused it to do my college assignment first, **

** This time I want to post about animals or more precisely protected animals.
The large number of poaching that make protected animals more threatened to extinction. This is due to the lack of public awareness of the animal's concern. **

** They are only concerned with the temporary advantage, if this animal is really extinct masikah our grandchildren can see it directly, it seems that the primordial animal or rather the dinosaur we can only know it from the fossil alone is not this is very sad for us in the future that will come? **

** For that let us keep these animals together, more socialize to the community so that their consciousness becomes there. And participate in protecting this step, not even hunting him.
Thank you for reading my post, please upvote and also follow. **
image

follow me@syalina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44