Lovely and cute cat of 2018

in #animal6 years ago

Lovely and cute cat of 2018 anyone love with cute lovely cats about hair fall beautiful animals because I love any more very much especially cats is my favourite if you like animals for their for animals you don't like anyone effort here for me friends keep in touch because I am new here I want to upgrade my level so I wanna required your better support to work here instrument friend my name is askar Ali and I am from Pakistan I'm working and different site nowadays same like streamate social site same like in other side fear on fear and and come on friends and everywhere if you have good opportunity for you you can start for an or a bulk money. Thanks friends keep in touch my mind is to support everyone but I have less idea about steemit please now I have required your great support for me thanks take care friends I love you all
images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Dogs have a wet nose to collect more of the tiny droplets of smelling chemicals in the air.

Wao amazing dear

Researchers are unsure exactly how a cat purrs. Most veterinarians believe that a cat purrs by vibrating vocal folds deep in the throat. To do this, a muscle in the larynx opens and closes the air passage about 25 times per second.

Nice very nice information... Great friend

Among many other diseases, cats can suffer from anorexia, senility, feline AIDS and acne.

Oho really dear you are doctor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25