The caterpillars I find are very dangerous

in #animal6 years ago

image

hello my friend steemit its all how are you!

My story is now about the caterpillars that I found in my garden arena, this caterpillar is very dangerous if exposed to feathers it will feel itchy.

Cerita saya sekarang tentang ulat bulu yang saya temukan di arena kebun saya, ulat bulu ini sangat lah berbahaya jika terkena bulu nya akan terasa gatal.

This caterpillar also thinks I have some legs that are formed, and quite a bit visible pores that exist in his body.

Ulat bulu ini juga menurut saya memiliki beberapa kaki yang terbentuk, dan agak sedikit terlihat pori-pori yang ada di tubuh nya.

image
Actually I am very amused when looking at caterpillars like this, and look at some photos about caterpillars feathers are green, and see the following picture.

Sebenar saya sangat geli saat melihat ulat bulu seperti ini, dan lihat lah beberapa poto tentang ulat bulu yang bewarna hijau, dan simak lah foto berikut nya.

image

image
I took this photo using camera smartphone + lens macro.

Saya mengambil foto ini menggunakan camera smartphone+lensa macro.

_I say thanks to my brother @lightsplasher and I hope he is more successful I really like the photography about it, I am always glad to see the latest from my gratitude to have shared _

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

There must be treatments too for this...

Thank you my friend

Do visit my post when you are free :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49