Sort:  

Hello @splus, excellent work, I love the aveja, very well done all these animals, a lot of creativity.
Happy rest of day :)

Fantastic work sir,thanks for sharing with us

wow works of art!

Hello greetings @splus, go through your blog and observe several of your publications and I found them fantastic, you really publish a bit of everything and your posts are very good. This in particular I was open-mouthed with how beautiful these works of art are because that's what they are, it's amazing how they make those wonderful figures with only balloons, I've never seen a sculptural work with balloons like this one. Indeed, each one is perfect and it looks as if they were made with plastic. I loved them all, thank you for sharing them with us. I will follow you and be aware of your upcoming publications.

art is very creative

Excellent work, very handicapped and creative ... Thank you for sharing.

They are all so good, I can not pick a favorite.

Spectacular ... There are people with so much talent worth!

Made from balloons this is really creative fantastic :D

Well I have never seen these before !

They do look pretty cool !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95