fishing is my hobby

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys :) how are you all?
to complete the steemit I will give something for you wherever you are. namely fishing fish photography.
This fish I get in the river pase kuta piadah .


![image]()
![image]()

in steemit i just looking for something unique and that is useful for you all in order to be friendly with anda.karena steemit need support from all that exist in platform. to reach kesubsesan.for that let's support each other. I support you. you support me .


oya. this is my simple post. i have not been able to give the best for you. maybe for the next I will try to give the best. i have not been proficient in this media. this is the only i can give .


Thanks too for my all witness : @good-karma @adsactly-witness @blocktrades @yabapmatt @resteemable @reggaemuffin @aggroed @fyrst-witness @smooth.witness @jesta
@SNEAKY-NINJAA (UPVOTE AND FOLLOW)
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sneaky-ninjaa.

You got a 30.22% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @ris!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

I'm hoping one day I will author better posts. wish me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67