domestic animal || last weekend history

in #animal5 years ago

hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time. this day i share animal photography. actually this animal our domestic animal. hope you guys choice my contribution.


you guys know i am a hardcore nature lover person. when i get enough time then i try to outing and blend in nature .last week i also get time just for one day .this day i go my father in law house. cause my wife also attend there that's why i also go .
last week thursday full day i also busy in my chamber. full day i also seen lots of patients. when afternoon then i also complete my lunch and call my wife for go there her father house. she also assure me ,ok no problem. after complete my professional work and close chamber then i also go there .this night i also stay there .
next morning when my sleep just broke the i also go outing for walking village area. then that time i also capture this photo. this my father in law calf .my father in law also nursing cow . cow is our domestic animal and most of the village people also nursing this animal cause this are very beneficial animals that's why every people also nursing this. when i capture this then that time they can't feel bothering cause they are very claim
when my walking finish then i came home and i also tell my wife for ready cause you stay minimum 10 days in your father house, so right now you ,go with me my house .then we also return our home .anyway this my last weekend history.
20200223_115438-01.jpeg when calf also busy their activities.
20200223_115504-01.jpeg busy also eating.
20200223_115433-01.jpeg after complete eating then rest. Anyway photography author. thank you all.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78