Kitty 15 Foot Balcony @senseicat

in #animal6 years ago

I am always amazed at how comfortable my kitties are just chilling in high places.
cat balcony.jpg

Sort:  

now I know why they need 9 lives....

Nice picture20180405_115715.png

nice photography dear

@resteem done

Happy evening @senseicat, hahahaha if you look very relaxed and comfortable, it is very cute your kitten looks so radiant and elegant style jejejej, greetings

Hi @senseicat, I think you should equipt your cat with safety equipment..hahah

JAJAJAAJAJ if your kitty has style, I post very well the photography was great, greetings @senseicat

very nice post @senseicat i have resteem have you @senseicat please visit my blog

the brave cat, the cat is a faithful animal not only his fellow but with the person who affection with him too he will always be close,

Your cat is so beautiful, I may know what kind of cat ..!

good post, continue to work, may your day please my friend. !!!!! @senselcat

such a cutie pie! send my hugs to this lovely patootie :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46