Couple Living With 17 Kangaroos @senseicat

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

What an amazing couple to rescue injured kangaroos!

Source: the good news network

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Thank you for following me @senseicat

Sort:  

They have proved that humanity and kindness still exists in this world .When someone couldn't care the troubles of fellow people , they have cared about animals . Really a heartful applause for them :)

Love animal and take care of them.thanks for sharing a wonderful post with us.hope this video will be help to those people who love animal.such a beautiful post.keep it up.thank you

wow. i love animals.. thanks for your sharing

I love this family. They are taking care of those kangaroos like their baby. They are just wonderful

Buen post me gusto mucho ,saludos

wow,I enjoyed your post.this animal very beauful.I like it.thank you very much.best of luck ,brother

Thanks for sharing your animal lover video it's very beautiful I like your post thanks for sharing

Amazing they so cute and innocent.
Loved your post as usual.
Waiting for the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90