What could this be?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animal7 years ago

I was outside early in the morning, enjoying my cup of coffee. Suddenly I could hear the rocks around me moving.

I grabbed my phone, and hit record.

sorry for not getting the correct aspect ratio by flipping my phone, it drives me crazy when people do this too

I know what the creature is, and I am willing to share this with all of you. I would like to hear your thoughts, and feedback first. I will post the answer in the comments below!

Hope you enjoyed watching, Upvote and Resteem to show your appreciation.

Add me for more stories, or videos posted by Effing Sweet Adventures.

Your, Sapphire Vixen
XOX
Search for me on twitter @sapphire_vixen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32