THE PRETTIEST AND MOST UNIQUE CREATURES ~ Aceh Macro #11

in #animal6 years ago

Hello Steemian Friends...!!!

Good afternoon steemian friend wherever you are, on this occasion I will share with you all the macro photography lovers some of the most strange and unique creature photo I have ever got. Hope you all can be entertained and love it.

image


*This creature I get in the forest or shrubs that reside in the area I live, Paya Kambuk Village, District Meurah Mulia, North Aceh District, Aceh Province. But I do not know the name and type of this creature, for those of you who know the name and type please mention in the comments in this post.*
![image]()

image


*At first glance we see from the picture, this creature has a thin body, two antennas above the head, and six small feet, and of course also has beautiful colors and stripes as seen in this post.*
![image]()

image

image


*Quite a lot of me, hopefully this post can be useful for you all. If you like it you can share it with your friends by Resteem this post. Thank you for visiting my blog*

***These photos were taken by Smartphone Camera OPPO F3 Plus + Macro Lens***
![image]()
***Regards @sanu***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66