type of spider.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon steemit friends wherever you are in good health in always and on this occasion I want to post about the type of spider.

this is a spider-like animal, this animal often plays on the leaves because this animal is looking for prey, and I love to animal, because the animal has its uniqueness and has a very nice color, and this animal is very cunning and very beautiful eyes its color.

this animal I am a photo on the leaf again looking for prey, I am very focused on taking photos of this animal, may my friend like this post steemit this.

Upvote and resteem.

Follow me @safrijals

Sort:  

Genuinely Good work..! ! Thank You for sharing this on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56