black profit spider

in #animal7 years ago

Hallo is a steemian friend. Good afternoon.

This beast is so unique he has beautiful fur.
Profits are of many kinds. This kind of profit is the profit of the house's name because he didupup at our house kawan.haha

My profit is my own photo with my phone vivo y5l.

Very unique is not ..!
I am very amused to see the fluff feathers found in the buttocks.
Spooky but very unique.

Just a few of me on this occasion.

Do not forget the upvote and resteem.

Follow me @safrijals

Sort:  

Informative post along with nice photography through your Vivo Smartphone. Best of luck mate @safrijals

thank you friend

Ini laba laba yang unik

Yea terima kasih

I appreciate the beauty of this creature,
But I don't want it anywhere near me
Noooo lol

Why.
are you afraid...??

I really don't like spiders, nooooo

I do not post earnings. try to see my blog

I do try, you don't need to remind me so often. I visit your post when I can. Thanks, I hope you understand

Forgive me.
I understand now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37