Kumbang Bermain karet /Beetle Playing rubber/2 bahasa= Inggris-Indonesia

in #animal7 years ago

Hello Steemian
saya akan menceritakan kepada steemian tentang kumbang bermain karet
ketika saya bersantai di teras rumah saya lihat ada kumbang yang sedang berjalan tidak jauh dari tempat saya.terus saya memandang kemana kumbang itu ber jalan. ternyata kumbang itu mendekati sebuah karet dan bermain main dengan karet
ini dia foto nya

IMG_20170706_105153[1].jpg
Up vote me @rizaldiisa
follow me

Hello Steemian
I will tell the steemian about the rubber play beetle
When I relax on the porch of the house I see there is a beetle that is walking not far from my place. I keep looking where the beetle goes. The beetle was close to a rubber and played with rubber
This is the photo

Sort:  

Congratulations @rizaldiisa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50