Sort:  

Are you saying it is a different breed of sheep which means they are smaller than the average sheep? That is interesting because I never thought about that before. My mom was telling me there are so many different kinds of bees. And bananas. And sheep. The world is bigger than we think and maybe smaller too at the same time. The beauty of animals and life.

your mom is absolutelly right, the world is full of different wonders, one more unique than the other!
The sheep breed is called Breton dwarf sheep, the breed is very old and original and they are extremely hardy and undemanding, they don't need anything, but they love to be loved!

If you are interested in the breed, look in my blog, because I described this breed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43