You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ARTICLE] The Monkey Business of Laboratory Animals

in #animal7 years ago

I have thought about this point, **but you're right **, when you say it was quickly replaced by the next thought - ice-cream, laferrari or whatever robbed me of my attention

But now knowing there's an alternative, I can't help but think that the only reason they do this is to save an extra dime at the end of the day
...we are the most destructive/heartless species

Upvote, followed and resteemed

Sort:  

Exactly! I think we would go crazy tho if we didn't let ourselves think about ice-cream ;)

What is making me sad is the solutions we would come up with, if this was illegal. We would be forced to find different methods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51