Mr. Pucung

in #animal6 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

Hello, Good morning my friends wherever you are May be healthy always and success always thanks to God Almighty and has protected us in this morning let alone this sunny morning. I want to post about Mr. Pucung who was standing in this plant Mr. Pucung is very nice I really like this father Pucung I am a photo with my own camera camera that is Oppo A71 2 RAM camera.

image

I really like the father Pucung he is very fond of the plants or around him there is anything Although he is small he is very brave I am very proud of the father Pucung friend.

image

image

And this is all I can say on this sunny morning comrades If there are any offensive or hurting words please please and forgive me my friend so my post this time about Mr. Pucung who was standing in my plant friend @rayhan01 dan thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39