The beauty of red dragonfly

in #animal6 years ago

good afternoon steemit friends all, today I will post the beauty of dragonfly, this dragonfly I photograph this morning, when I walked this morning I saw there are some animals standing again on the tree one of the dragonflies very beautiful shape and I immediately took kamerasaya to photograph the dragonfly, here I will discuss a little way of photographing the dragonfly.

image

dragonflies are very beautiful, I photographed there from a distance and also there is very close, I deliberately photographed like this because I want friends can all see clearly the shape and color

image

image

shape and color is also very beautiful, so I am very interested to take pictures, to photograph this dragonfly I use a Nikon camera and I also added some effects to make the picture look more beautiful

Thank you

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T09:19:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow she‘s beautiful :)

Allah has created all beautiful men & women, and ugly ones also.If not created ugly then we had couldn't justify, praise beautiful ones. But we shouldn't ignore them.
all island, hill, mountain, forest,ocean everything is made by Allah, seeing it we become fascinate, but very few we ever think who made it? Why made? He is Allah, we have to back again to Him. He is free from all partnership. thank you very much for such a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57