Animal Photography Of Calf - Cute Baby Cow

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

Hiii Friends,

Today here I am sharing the pictures of new born Baby Cow/Calf. I took this picture when i went to visit my uncle in village. I saw here different animals like Buffalo, Cow, dog and a lovely Calf. I took his pictures and now shaing wih you.I hope you like it.

Calf

20180205_172541.jpg

20180205_172556.jpg

4420180205_172607.jpg

Pictures taken with Samsung A5
KNOW8.

Thanks for visiting, I am hopeful of your Feedback snd Support by

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT,

wih Love SHAHID, ( @rabeel )

Sort:  

Ey katta ey ky wacha???

OOoh my goodness, the little calf is so cute!!!! Thank you for these photos, they gave me a warm feeling in my heart xo

That's My Pleasure @lyndsaybowes, that you visit my post here and support, I am always obliged by your continuous support. I am fond of taking pictures of nature and animals. Thanks a lot. for your lovely compliment.

You're very welcome my friend.

Thanks a lot and Always welcome to you my Sincere friend .

wow the calf is beautiful, hope i get one

It is very interesting that most newborn animals like this cute can stand their feet o_O

I like photos of cute animals. Thanks for sharing.

thanks for comment

I think it's original photo without edits.. Is not it @rabeel ...

i always use here original photography

You so funny .. Great post

i have upvote you

A.o.A... Dear Shahid sb @rabeel
Its nice taken snapshot of #cute cow baby and its looks very beautiful.
images (6).jpeg

interesting and fun stuff

You got a 1.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51