How My Blanket Got Stolen By My Dog

in #animal7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20171027-164356.png

  On a early cold morning  I woke up 
   to find myself cold and shivering 
  from the cold to find out that my 
  spoil dog stole the blanket . She 
   was all nestle up in the blanket
 looking at me like (What Dad )
 go get your own blanket.  
  So I just lol to myself and started my day.
  so please this winter please give you animal heat 
and a good place to lay there head out 
of the weather. Remember they have a heart

and feelings like we do.

Sort:  

Congratulations @puttputt198425! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77