Breed spider

in #animal7 years ago

Good evening steemit friends all wherever you are

Like other stemian friends that is about making and looking for ideas to create content and present it in steemit, like friends things all so also with me.

Obviously with my appearance on your steemit's porch, I've created this content with the laying-down spider theme as you see below, this photo I found in the corner of my dad's warehouse room and then I try to photograph that then I Share with all of you on our beloved site steemit.com

image

image

Sort:  

Great post ya have there! Followed and upvoted already. #imjustanewbiehereinsteemit

thanks my friend @kurtmnl

Whoa, I love spiders and this is a great sight for me. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43