Clean fish (Peusing engkot)

in #animal6 years ago

image
Good afternoon steemit friends all,,, How are you all I hope you are fine.
Fish is a source of protein for humans, but not all the elements that exist in fish bermamfaat for the human body, therefore this fish need to be cleaned from substances that are harmful to human health, we call this cleaning process peusing eungkot.
Peusing eunkot this we do to clean the blood and dirt contained in the fish, because for us Muslims are consuming fish should be clean of blood and dirt if not clean eat law in Islam is forbidden.
image
image
Photo this peusing engkot activity I took with my android smartphone with brand OPPO NEO7 and I hope you like it.
Follow me @pijay Thanks you for all....

Sort:  

great artist with a fresh fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87